Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rush'n Blue's Travels

Rush'n Blue's Travels

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rush'n Blue's Travels
"In shopping for our HOA condo insurance I was fortunate to speak with Alyssa at State Farm. Besides being a very pleasant to deal with, she was super helpful in advising me what I needed for unit here in WPB. She also saved me a bundle compared to my prior policy!"
Profile photo of Vicky Juanita Del Bosquez

Vicky Juanita Del Bosquez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Juanita Del Bosquez
"Brinyah, State Farm you have a outstanding employee and has an amazing personality. Thank you for the experience!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Rodriguez

Sebastian Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Rodriguez
"I can’t be more thankful for Bri! She helped me the entire process while other companies did not even try. She went above and beyond and helped me get a quote that fit within my budget. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristin Glassman

Kristin Glassman

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Glassman
"So very helpful and patient. Took the time to help protect my family and helped us save!"
Profile photo of Luis Armando

Luis Armando

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Armando
"I want to thank you very much to Leo for being so professional and kind today I feel very happy with my new car insurance this office and the agent Leo 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Kendia Louis

Kendia Louis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendia Louis
"Alyssa, was so helpful! Very happy for her service.😊"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Polite, quick, and found me a great deal. Pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Vanessa Belden

Vanessa Belden

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Belden
"Was very helpful and got much lower rate than all state"
Profile photo of Maggie M

Maggie M

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie M
"So nice. It was a breeze to call in, get quote and start new coverage. Prices were far better than Progressive… almost 1/2!"
Profile photo of Tino Ranks

Tino Ranks

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tino Ranks
"Hello everyone I decided to get me some Home insurance and called this branch where I spoke to a great and knowledgeable representative by the name of (Bri) and she was the best , I got helped with the best options and to be honest the price was the best so i gave my 5stars and wanted to share my experience."
Profile photo of Anita Cabrera

Anita Cabrera

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Cabrera
"Excellent customer service and found us an affordable policy to fit our budget!!"
Profile photo of angelique crump

angelique crump

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelique crump
"My Agent Alyssa was very kind,helpful, and knowledgeable about the insurance options that she offered me. I would definitely recommend others to her ."
Profile photo of Angel Mcintosh

Angel Mcintosh

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Mcintosh
"I just want to take a moment to thank Brinyah for her help with finding affordable car insurance. Her assistance was invaluable, and I couldn't have done it without her. I appreciate her expertise and attention to detail, and I feel confident that I have the best coverage for my needs. Thank you again for your support. She is highly recommended for anyone looking for affordable car insurance as well. Thank you again, Brinyah."
Profile photo of Jake Levine

Jake Levine

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Levine
"Amazing group of people who work for this agent so helpful and caring!!!!!"
Profile photo of Peter Stankiewicz

Peter Stankiewicz

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Stankiewicz
"Very professional and friendly it was a pleasure doing business with this company"
Profile photo of Peter Corbo

Peter Corbo

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Corbo
"Great office to deal with for any of your insurance needs. Make sure you ask for Alyssa Kempf, - she will work to get you what you need. I was extremely happy with the way she always responded- through emails and calls quickly. Shes very friendly, knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. Great Agent! 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of b halpert

b halpert

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by b halpert
"Brinyah has been very personable and made the process easy to get a new policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Morival

Stephanie Morival

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Morival
"Brinyah was very helpful, she was quick and efficient, I am definitely a satisfied customer, thank you Brinyah and thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Pastor Al Baldwin

Pastor Al Baldwin

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Al Baldwin
"Very professional and very helpful in all areas of my transaction"
Profile photo of rollie Cohen

rollie Cohen

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rollie Cohen
"Brinyah was so helpful getting me the coverage I needed at over $100 less than what I was currently paying!! She was so sweet, kind, and the whole process took under 20 minutes!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"Dealing with Alyssa was simple, easy and enjoyable. Alyssa was both very professional and informative and I would highly recommend dealing with this agency."
Profile photo of P. Castellano

P. Castellano

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P. Castellano
"she is a very sweet lady and I appreciate her time."
Profile photo of Harry Martin

Harry Martin

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Martin
"Great Agency saved Me some Money on Auto Insurance. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tracie Brown

Tracie Brown

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Brown
"Meldoy was the best thank you so much"
Profile photo of Travon Roberts

Travon Roberts

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travon Roberts
"Great service!"