Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenelle

Jenelle

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenelle
"Alyssa was a pleasure working with. She appeared to be knowledgeable, patient and kind."
Profile photo of Frank Whitaker

Frank Whitaker

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Whitaker
"Great rates , very informative, awesome agent and thankful to have found them and there willingness to meet my needs.!! 😎✌️👍"
Profile photo of Momma Bear

Momma Bear

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Momma Bear
"Our agent Alyssa was such a huge help, very professional and personable! She saved us a substantial amount of money on our insurance policy. We will definitely be using Alyssa “from State Farm” for all of our insurance needs in the future.💕💕💕"
Profile photo of Sandra Hill

Sandra Hill

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hill
"My agent Alyssa was amazing. She provided the best customer experience for me. She provided the information that was required by my rental company. She was truly a Blessing to me today. Will definitely refer others to her."
Profile photo of jody cirino

jody cirino

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jody cirino
"Bri was available and patient with all of my questions. She explained everything clearly and was quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Claudette M

Claudette M

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudette M
"This agency provides exceptional service ! Leo helped me with a few changes I needed for my policies and he was responsive and followed up accordingly. It was a pleasure working with Leonard"
Profile photo of Jessica Donnery

Jessica Donnery

April 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Donnery
"Turned out to be cheaper then my previous company was not easy to get to an agent but when I did reach an agentthe process was not hard. Bre helped me and she was knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Ronald Paulino

Ronald Paulino

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Paulino
"Friendly Goy me the best prices -!!!!😍😍😍"
Profile photo of Debra Clark

Debra Clark

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Clark
"Bree was awesome! Got me the policy I needed quickly. Best experience I have had shopping for policies!"
Profile photo of Randall Terry

Randall Terry

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Terry
"Brinyah was very professional and she really made the process easy. Thankyou so much."
Profile photo of lea daddio

lea daddio

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lea daddio
"Leo was very helpful and knowledgeable. Glad I had him."
Profile photo of Michelle Badger

Michelle Badger

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Badger
"Alyssa Kempf is an incredible customer service and insurance agent and she was an absolute delight to work with. She was very informative and attentive to our families needs. Thank you for easing some of the stress of moving."
Profile photo of Flo Jean louis

Flo Jean louis

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flo Jean louis
"My experience with State Farm was amazing, My account representative at State Farm Brinyah Murphy got me the best quote and was so nice and very informative, I would def refer them to my friends and family. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of freeyourmindok

freeyourmindok

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by freeyourmindok
"It was a pleasure updating my multiple policies to add additional vehicle and thus get a great deal. Fast, and knowledgeable . The agent I worked with is Mr. Leonel Lastra nicknamed Leo."
Profile photo of Kim Sanders

Kim Sanders

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Sanders
"I would like to thank Leonel Lastra with State Farm Insurance, Danielle Kerckhove. He went over and above to help me with my insurance needs. I appreciate the service received and felt great about our decisions. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rush'n Blue's Travels

Rush'n Blue's Travels

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rush'n Blue's Travels
"In shopping for our HOA condo insurance I was fortunate to speak with Alyssa at State Farm. Besides being a very pleasant to deal with, she was super helpful in advising me what I needed for unit here in WPB. She also saved me a bundle compared to my prior policy!"
Profile photo of Vicky Juanita Del Bosquez

Vicky Juanita Del Bosquez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Juanita Del Bosquez
"Brinyah, State Farm you have a outstanding employee and has an amazing personality. Thank you for the experience!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Rodriguez

Sebastian Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Rodriguez
"I can’t be more thankful for Bri! She helped me the entire process while other companies did not even try. She went above and beyond and helped me get a quote that fit within my budget. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kristin Glassman

Kristin Glassman

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Glassman
"So very helpful and patient. Took the time to help protect my family and helped us save!"
Profile photo of Luis Armando

Luis Armando

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Armando
"I want to thank you very much to Leo for being so professional and kind today I feel very happy with my new car insurance this office and the agent Leo 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Kendia Louis

Kendia Louis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendia Louis
"Alyssa, was so helpful! Very happy for her service.😊"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Polite, quick, and found me a great deal. Pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Vanessa Belden

Vanessa Belden

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Belden
"Was very helpful and got much lower rate than all state"
Profile photo of Maggie M

Maggie M

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie M
"So nice. It was a breeze to call in, get quote and start new coverage. Prices were far better than Progressive… almost 1/2!"
Profile photo of Tino Ranks

Tino Ranks

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tino Ranks
"Hello everyone I decided to get me some Home insurance and called this branch where I spoke to a great and knowledgeable representative by the name of (Bri) and she was the best , I got helped with the best options and to be honest the price was the best so i gave my 5stars and wanted to share my experience."